Vintage stuff around the house!

Hi there!

It’s school holidays! Hooray – I don’t work for money in the hols (I work for free at home with my boys!) so here are some goodies for you – you may have seen some of them ‘cos I try to put up something everyday on Twitter – something catches my eye in the junk shop that is my house – and I think “that will be hilarious” so chuckling away to myself I photograph and upload my gems into cyberspace – it pushes my buttons!

Oh yes and I love the Hipstamatic ap on my phone – thanks for the lovely aging effects, but why are you so darn slow and hard to use?   Does anyone know?

2 thoughts on “Vintage stuff around the house!

Leave a Reply

